Tuesday, August 26, 2008

New Music Six Pack: 8/26/08

1. Coldplay -- Death Will Never Conquer
This is the free single the band is giving away on their website.

2. The Ritz -- It's The...
Everyone needs a little more Chicago based indie hip-hop in their life.
From the upcoming album the Night of Day.

3. The Gabe Dixon Band -- Five More Hours
From their upcoming self-titled album out August 26th...which is today.

4. Bob Dylan -- Dreamin' of You
Another free song given away on the artists' homepage.

5. MakeUpBreakUp -- Blame Game
The world needs more bands that are influenced by Fischerspooner.

6. KatJonBand -- Bad Apples
This band has an interesting about here.