Monday, October 1, 2007

Holy Crap, The New Radiohead Album Comes Out October 10th

LP 7 is here!...well in download form at least on October 10th...The album is called In Rainbows and the official website is here.

Here is a track listing...with information on a bonus disk that will be available when In Rainbows is available in physical form December 3rd.
Tracklist For In Rainbows:
01. 5 Step
02. Bodysnatchers
03. Nude
04. Weird Fishes/Arpeggi
05. All I Need
06. Faust Arp
07. Reckoner
08. House of Cards
09. Jigsaw Falling Into Place
10. Videotape

Bonus Disc:
01. MK 1
02. Down Is the New Up
03. Go Slowly
04. MK 2
05. Last Flowers
06. Up On The Ladder
07. Bangers And Mash
08. 4 Minute Warning